Andy Wagner Those Who Forgive Album Cover

Those Who Forgive

  1. -:-- / -:--
  2. -:-- / -:--
  3. -:-- / -:--
  4. -:-- / -:--
  5. -:-- / -:--
  6. -:-- / -:--

“Those Who Forgive is an alt country album recorded at the late Jay Bennett’s Pieholden Suite Sound studio and is rooted in acoustic guitar, piano, and harmonica. So, yes, it has a sound similar to the better days of Wilco. But these dulcet songs are more reminiscent of Jay Farrar, Ryan Adams, or Bob Dylan.” – The Wheel’s Still In Spin


Andy Wagner — Acoustic Guitars, electric guitars, organs, piano, harmonica, lead vocals
Ben Clarke — Bass on Driver’s Seat, Sending My Love and My Blue Sea; Backing Vocals on Sending My Love
Matt Martin — Drums and percussion; Bass on Live In A Dream; Backing Vocals on Live In A Dream and Sending My Love

Recorded and Mixed by Matt DeWine at Pieholden Suite Sound – Rantoul, IL

Mastered by Jonathan Pines and Matt DeWine at Private Studios – Champaign, IL

Cover Art by Mark Benson

All songs © Andy Wagner 2009