We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Those Who Forgive

by Andy Wagner

  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card


    You own this

So Long 03:21
My Blue Sea 04:49


"Those Who Forgive is an alt country album recorded at the late Jay Bennett’s Pieholden Suite Sound studio and is rooted in acoustic guitar, piano, and harmonica. So, yes, it has a sound similar to the better days of Wilco. But these dulcet songs are more reminiscent of Jay Farrar, Ryan Adams, or Bob Dylan." - The Wheel's Still In Spin


released January 18, 2009

Andy Wagner — Acoustic Guitars, electric guitars, organs, piano, harmonica, lead vocals
Ben Clarke — Bass on Driver’s Seat, Sending My Love and My Blue Sea; Backing Vocals on Sending My Love
Matt Martin — Drums and percussion; Bass on Live In A Dream; Backing Vocals on Live In A Dream and Sending My Love

Recorded and Mixed by Matt DeWine at Pieholden Suite Sound, Rantoul, Illinois.

Mastered by Jonathan Pines and Matt DeWine at Private Studios.

Cover Art by Mark Benson.


all rights reserved



Andy Wagner Denver, Colorado

contact / help

Contact Andy Wagner

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account